Innovative

When you browse through a dictionary, you find synonyms such as: Resourceful, imaginative, original, inventive, creative.
All of these attributes can be easily transferred to our accounting and taxation advisory practice – and that always to the benefit of our clients and their earnings. Our modern organisational structure, together with the continuous training and further education of our staff, permits us to provide you with optimal service and support.

Focussed

Our aim is to always work together with our clients flexibly with a solutions-driven focus – and that equally so for companies and private individuals.
Thanks to the experience we have gained with a wide range of clients and business sectors, we are also able to support you in complex cases requiring specialist expertise. All our considerations here centre around one simple thought: “What would we do in your situation?” The answer to this leads directly to resolving your issues – and achieving success for you.

Committed

The person makes all the difference! We place high value on providing personal and individual service and support to our clients, matched by flexibility in terms of our time, with the aim of achieving long-term relationships. And while we remain true to the principle that “facts and circumstances are as they are” in relation to the revenue authorities, each legal interpretation of them is always subjected to a fruitful and success-oriented discussion.

About us

As an owner-managed chancellery, we have been successfully representing our clients on a national basis for many years in all matters of tax consulting and tax structuring as well as business consulting and asset protection.

Our clients are international and national companies from the areas of trade, production, service and industry as well as discerning private clients and freelancers.

We provide auditing services through our associated auditing firm – Wedding & Cie.

Contact

Börsenstraße 15
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
 
+49 (0) 69 297031-0
 
 
 

How to find us

We provide comprehensive tax services for our clients’ needs. From our chancellery in Frankfurt am Main we can easily travel within Germany as well as to other countries. We will be where we are needed.
Our office is accessible both by public transport and by car. See our detailed description for further information.

Innovativ

Schlägt man im Duden nach, so erhält man u.a. die folgenden Synonyme: Einfallsreich, ideenreich, originell, schöpferisch, kreativ.
Und all dieses können Sie problemlos auf unsere Kanzlei und unsere Arbeit übertragen – immer zum Wohle und Gewinn unserer Mandanten. Eine moderne Organisationsstruktur und fortlaufende Aus- und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter ermöglichen es uns, Sie bestmöglich zu betreuen.

Fokussiert

Unser Ziel ist stets eine lösungsorientierte und flexible Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Mandanten – unabhängig ob Unternehmen oder Privatperson.
Durch die Erfahrungen von unterschiedlichen Mandanten und Branchen können wir Ihnen auch in komplexen Fällen die fachliche Expertise vorlegen, die Sie benötigen. Im Zentrum aller Überlegungen ist der einfache Gedanke „Was würden wir an Ihrer Stelle tun?“ Die Antwort führt direkt zur Lösung des Sachverhalts und zum Erfolg für Sie.

Engagiert

Der Mensch macht den Unterschied! Wir legen großen Wert auf eine persönliche und individuelle Betreuung unserer Mandanten, zeitliche Flexibilität und eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit. Gegenüber den Finanzbehörden gilt unser Grundsatz „Sachverhalt bleibt Sachverhalt“, jedoch über Rechtsauslegungen darf und muss erfolgreich diskutiert werden.

Über Uns

Als inhabergeführte mittelständische Kanzlei vertreten wir unsere Mandant*innen seit vielen Jahren bundesweit erfolgreich in allen Fragen der Steuerberatung und -gestaltung sowie der betriebswirtschaftlichen Beratung und Vermögenssicherung.

Unsere Mandant*innen sind internationale sowie nationale Unternehmen aus Handel, Produktion, Dienstleistung und Industrie und anspruchsvolle Privatmandant*innen und Freiberufler*innen.

Leistungen im Bereich Wirtschaftsprüfung erbringen wir über die uns assoziierte Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft – Wedding & Cie.

Kontakt

Börsenstraße 15
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland
 
+49 (0)69 297031-0
 
 
 

Anfahrt

Umfassende steuerliche Dienstleistungen erbringen wir, wo immer unsere Mandant*innen sie benötigen. Von unserem Standort in Frankfurt am Main haben wir kurze Wege innerhalb Deutschlands und in andere Länder.
Wir sind dort, wo Sie uns brauchen.
Für Sie ist unsere Kanzlei sowohl mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln als auch mit dem Auto komfortabel zu erreichen.